5 Star Rating

See what others have to say!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ – Kathleen 9/11/22

"Delicious food. Excellent service. Will be back soon."

Our Reply - Posted 9/14/2022

Thank you for your excellent review, Kathleen! We look forward to seeing you again soon!


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ – lovetheater 9/06/22

"Excellent as always."

Our Reply - Posted 9/8/2022

Thank you for your terrific review, lovetheater. We hope you'll come back and see us again soon.


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ – HankM 9/03/22

"Food and service was outstanding."


Our Reply - Posted 9/8/2022

Thank you for your excellent review, Hank. Please come see us again soon.


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ – MoMD 8/26/22

"Great and convenient place with excellent food for our friends to get together and have a great time. Service is exceptional."


Our Reply - Posted 8/28/2022

Thank you for your terrific review, MoMD! We look forward to seeing you again soon.


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ – Dbg254 8/17/22

"The food was delicious! Excellent service and we loved the ambiance."


Our Reply - Posted 8/18/2022

Thanks so much for your terrific review! We look forward to seeing you again soon.


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ – PaulW 8/06/22

"Under new ownership La Lanterna is still outstanding. We thoroughly enjoyed our meal."


Our Reply - Posted 8/12/2022

Thank you very much for your lovely review, Paul. We look forward to seeing you again soon.


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ – MaryT 8/04/22

"We loved eating at La Lanterna restaurant. Love the music they played. Service was great food was great."


Our Reply - Posted 8/12/2022

Thanks for your wonderful review, Mary! We hope you come visit us again soon!


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ – Sammy 7/31/22

"The waitstaff was wonderful, sat outside, very nice. Food was delicious. Great experience."


Our Reply - Posted 8/4/2022

Thank you so much for your terrific review, Sammy! We look forward to serving you again soon.


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ – BobH 7/24/22

"Everything we had was delicious, new owners seem to have everything under control."


Our Reply - Posted 7/27/2022

Thanks for your terrific review, Bob! We look forward to seeing you again soon.


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ – Wendy 7/16/22

"Another fantastic dinner at La Lanterna! The food was wonderful (as always) and the live entertainment (Elvis!) made it for a wonderful evening! Highly recommend!"


Our Reply - Posted 7/27/2022

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Wendy! We're always glad to see you at La Lanterna and hope to see you again soon.


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ – MariaM 7/14/22

"Service was excellent and the food was fresh. I can’t eat garlic and my entree was made without it. We ate outside but there was a lot of street noise. Not the restaurant’s fault. Other than that, a great evening."


Our Reply - Posted 7/16/2022

Thank you for your great review. We're glad you had a good time and hope to serve you again very soon.


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ – MaureenF 6/28/22

"This was our first time dining with the new owners and we could not have been more pleased. The new owners Esther and Joe could not have been more accommodating or friendly, they made you feel as if you dined there once a week unlike similar experiences dining at this restaurant. I’m a bit of a critical personality and there was not one single thing that I could find fault with. Don’t hesitate to give this restaurant a try. If you appreciate excellent food, ambiance and great service La Lanterna should be a must for your future dining experience."


Our Reply - Posted 6/30/2022

Thanks so much for your stellar review, Maureen. It is always a pleasure to serve such appreciative guests and we hope you'll come back and see us soon!


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  AnnJH 6/24/22

"This was our second dinner at La LANTERNA. Both times the food and ambiance were excellent. They have a very nice outdoor space. Joe and Esther are outstanding, warm hosts and make you feel very welcome. We are already looking forward to our next dinner there. "


Our Reply - Posted 6/25/2022

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Ann. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.


⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  ErinK 5/27/22

"We went to La Lanterna to celebrate my husband’s birthday. Table, service and food was all perfect. They had a fun candle on his birthday dessert and even told us it was on the house when they brought the check! Highly recommend."

 Our Reply - Posted 6/13/2022

Wow! Thank you so very much for the lovely review, Erin. We hope you'll come back and celebrate more special occasions with us!